Java with Joe

Java with Joe

Java with Joe

A chance to interact with UVAC executive director, Joe Major, in a casual setting over a cup of coffee. Let him know what’s on your mind! It gives anyone an opportunity to share ideas, praise, and concerns. Need more info? Email Joe jmajor@uvacswim.org

Java with Joe is every third Wednesday of the month 9:30-10:30am. And the coffee is on Joe!

Come to the next Session of Java with Joe:

  • Wednesday, September 21 @ 9:30am
  • Wednesday, October 19 @ 9:30am
  • Wednesday, November 16 @ 9:30am
  • Wednesday, December 21 @ 9:30am
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 @ 9:30am
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 @ 9:30am
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 @ 9:30am
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 @ 9:30am
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 @ 9:30am
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2023 @ 9:30am
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2023 @ 9:30am
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2023 @ 9:30am